↑ Return to WHO

COMMITTEE

Committee Members 2017/2018

Chair Catherine Guelbert 01760 75616507976 552003 catherine@aqcuity.co.uk
Treasurer Tony Palmer 01502 719500 anthonypalmer919@outlook.com
Admin Support Teresa Rand 07709 521400 teresajrand@gmail.com
Assistant Admin Support Sophie Taylor   Sophie.taylor@build-insight.co.uk
General Chris MacDonald 07717 778064 Chris.macdonald@morgansindall.com
General Chris O’Connell  01603 223199  c.oconnell@norfolk.gov.uk
General Danny Branson 01603 666669 Danny.branson@morgansindall.com
General Gavin Jones 01603 611281 Gavin.jones@richarduttingassociates.com
General JackRichards   Jack.richards@rgcarter.co.uk
General John Nortcliffe 01603 766220 john@hudsonarchitects.co.uk
General Richard Postance 01603 931725 Richard.postance@realconsulting.co.uk
General Roger Bond 01603 592213 r.bond@uea.ac.uk
General Saul Humphrey 07811 305818 saul.humphrey@morgansindall.com
General Warren Salmons 07919 112603 Warren.salmons@mlm.uk.com