↑ Return to WHO

COMMITTEE

Committee Members 2019/2020

 

 

Chair

 

 

Catherine Guelbert-Thick 01760 756165

07976 552003

catherine@aqcuity.co.uk
Treasurer

 

Tony Palmer 01502 719500 anthonypalmer919@outlook.com
Admin Support

 

Teresa Rand 07709 521400 teresajrand@gmail.com
Admin Support Sophie Taylor   Sophie.taylor@nps.co.uk

 

General

 

Chris MacDonald 07717 778064 Chris.macdonald@morgansindall.com
General

 

Danny Branson 01603 666669 Danny.branson@morgansindall.com
General

 

John Nortcliffe john@redheadarchitects.com
General

 

Roger Bond 01603 592213 r.bond@uea.ac.uk
General

 

Saul Humphrey 07375 414366 saul@sauldhumphrey.com
General

 

Warren Salmons 07919 112603 Warren.salmons@morgansindall.com
General

 

Joe Goldie 07763 877356 joe.goldie@gallifordtry.co.uk